Rompers Shorter version of Jumpsuits

causaul Romper
Rompers

Rompers are in trend this summer everywhere. Everyone tries new trend, we all love jumpsuits but we definitely love the mini version of jumpsuits that is rompers. If you want to complete your closet you should have rompers because they are casual wear for beaches, restaurants for evening dinners, for  the places where we want to be comfortable with the clothes, best option is rompers neither they are too shorts like shorts nor long as jumpsuit. I was confuse what to wear when I went for house boat to stay there for one day, I finally choose black knee length romper and guess what it worked out perfectly and I just loved it. Be simple doesn’t mean you can’t look stylish or sexy; you need to choose it wisely, be simple but be smart and stylish.

Few Different Types of Rompers:

  • Front Wrap-Tie Romper
  • V-Neck Romper
  • Crochet-Paneled Off Shoulder Romper
  • Floral Prints Romper
  • Denim Romper
  • Cami Romper
  • Stripped/Drape/button Front Romper

 

Few Things to Know Before Choosing Rompers:

  • If you have pear shape body choose the romper that will give attention to your upper body more than the bottom, so if you wear ruched sleeves romper it will balance your bigger bottom.
  • For Apple body shape go for something that will hide your stomach like high waist along with stripes and V- neck will balance your body very well.
  • For Boy shape frame you should definitely go for something like ruffles and flared wide bottoms.
  • For top heavy body go for wrap neckline or strapless top you can go for decolletage for sexy look.
  • Hourglass shape you should go for something that will proportioned your whole body like cinched waists, V-necks and fitted shorts will compliment your shape best. Balance is the key for this body type, so choose wisely that will give attention to all your curves.
Romper Tips
Romper Tips

 

Tips To Get Dressed Up:

  • Always choose the romper which goes with your body type so choose prudently.
  • I have selected knee length black romper which is kind of Cami romper because I want it to be casual but same time want to be fashionable and classy.
  • For black romper I choose sliver long round earrings you can go for colorful or golden one too.
  • I had 2 piercing on my ears so I usually wears one long earrings and other one is always a stud or diamond round very tiny earring on top but I do like more small stud earrings so for some dresses I wear half hoop earrings all the way on top of my ears no need of piercing for that.
  • Wear some fashionable flat sandals or you can go with heels too but should be trendy other options are peep toes sandals they look really modish.
  • For hands go either with really cool watch or with colorful trendy bangles.
  • I wore anklets which are sliver color that matches my earrings to give perfect classy look even if I don’t wear sandal my legs gets attention with the anklets.
  • I love toe rings too that’s why I add toe ring to my jewelry box and in rompers it suits really nicely, I had worn diamond toe ring sliver color.
Classic Rompers
Love Whatever You Wear

P.S: Whatever you wear is fashion, just believe in yourself and wear what makes you comfortable. Fashion is inner beauty.

Leave a comment