Fall In Love Dress

Fall love Dress
Fall In love Dress

Fall is the season of Love; we all love fall season because it has its own beauty. In fall season we can see those beautiful colors of nature, I live in California where I don’t see much fall colors, so I specially went to Boston/ New Hampshire to see the fall beauty. When nature is beautiful and lovely then we should too look lovely and beautiful. So I specially shop for fall season. Most important tip for fall shopping is to always look for season natural color scheme like red, orange, yellow, brown, or deep burgundy-violet clothes whether you go for dress, top, sweater, coats etc. Because most notable fall fashion is the color scheme. I picked a very pretty and simple but colorful dress which helps me look slim, lovely, beautiful and elegant.

Different Types of Fall Dresses:

  • Flora Print Dress Long/Short
  • Long Sleeves Body Con Dress
  • Sweater Dress Long/Short
  • Long Sweater
  • Swing Dress
  • Shirt Dress
  • Flora/ plain Fit and Flare Dress.
Dress for Fall
Dress for Fall

Tips To Get Ready:

  • As always pick your clothes according to your body shape.
  • I wore plain Fit and flare short Tube dress which is peach medium pinkish orange color that pretty well goes with fall color that I love.
  • I have paired up with my Black high heels sandals, in fall I prefer Pointy toe pumps too you can try that on your fall clothes it will add more to your fall collection.
  • I have accessorized with long black earrings which goes with the color I wore for my dress, because golden and silver won’t be seen and they mixed up with my dress color that’s why black is the best option for it.
  • On hands have worn all the colorful bangles which give me very colorful look.
  • If you want you can accessorized your neck with stone statement necklace too.
  • Make up should be light nude color for eyes but do take dark color lipstick to make you lips pump out properly. I used a nude color for my eyes and matte red lipstick for my lips, but if you are not fan of dark color lipstick then go for some shiny nude color.
Fall Dress
Fall Dress

What All I used: Dress from Express, Black Sandal from GroupUSA, and Black long Earing from Express, Hand accessories from Aeropostale.

P.S: Whatever you wear is fashion, just believe in yourself and wear what makes you comfortable. Fashion is inner beauty.

 

 

4 thoughts on “Fall In Love Dress

Leave a comment