Anniversary Special Dress

Dress for Anniversary
Dress for Anniversary

Hey my Angels, I’m back with my one more blog. OMG its Anniversary today what to wear? I know every girl wants to look best on her special day but we stuck with the same question what to wear 😦 Ahh… I don’t have anything to wear 😉 just kidding…. So here I am going to solve the biggest problem of all the girls. I personally pick my dress according to where I am going to celebrate my anniversary! I had choose my all-time favorite color black tube dress, short from front and long from back because the place I went was very peaceful and so beautiful, so I decide to dress something that is not too heavy not too light but should give my perfect anniversary look.

 

Different Kinds of Dresses:

  • Night Out
  • Body Con
  • Fit and Flare/Short
  • Maxi
  • Causal
  • Mini
  • Short
  • Off-The-Shoulder Dress

Mine dress from above was kind of different that is the mixture of few dresses like its short but long from back side and its tube.

Dress For Anniversary
Anniversary Dress

Get Ready With Me:

  1. First thing you need is Shapewear to wear inside your dress which will give you slim as well as classy look. You can either wear body shaper or only Thai slimmer either one will look good; color should be dark like black as dress color is Black.
  2. Golden heel sandals which give you perfect look as dress is black but the belt in my outfit is kind of dark brown in golden shade so need to pair my sandals according to that to get it a classier look.
  3. A black or golden SATCHELS bag to add more stylish look.
  4. For hands one simple classy golden diamond Bracelet.
  5. If you have curly hair, ironing is the best way to give totally new look but I did slight curls at the end of my hair to give more party kind of hairstyle. I tied half of my hair and kept other half open.
  6. Eye makeup should be nude color shade that will neither too light nor too heavy on your face; this will make you look sexier on your special day.
  7. My lipstick color was brown you can go with red or any dark color I just wanted to try my brownish new color, so I pick that one.
  8. Earing should be long golden one looks great together, I tried something new like I had long earing which is golden and black color.
  9. For neck you can use the necklace which has stone and diamonds on it, you can pair with your golden earing, or you can choose golden/ red or any color neckpiece set which has earing in that which shows up on black.
Anniversary Dress
Dress For Anniversary

What All I used: Love Culture Dress, GroupUSA Sandal, Express handbag, H&M Thai slimmer, Sephora Makeup, Guess Earrings.

 

P.S: Whatever you wear is fashion, just believe in yourself and wear what makes you comfortable. Fashion is inner beauty.

 

6 thoughts on “Anniversary Special Dress

Leave a comment