Summer Shorts

Shorts
Shorts

Hey my angels back with my blog and its summer time blog. I know shorts are all time favorite summer clothing for many girls; I personally love to wear shorts in summer. So this blog is all about how you can look sexy, elegant and classy while you wear shorts. When it comes to shorts everyone things you look causal when you wear shorts but no no you are wrong you just need perfect top to look stylish in shorts too.

Types of Shorts:                                                                               

  1. Denim Short-Shorts
  2. Denim Midi Shorts
  3. Folded Hem Twill Boy shorts
  4. Twill Short-Shorts
  5. Zipper Shorts
  6. Lace Shorts
  7. Pleated Shorts
  8. Crochet Shorts
  9. printed shorts
  10. Leather Short
  11. Embroidered Faux Leather Shorts
Types Shorts
Types of Shorts

Let’s get ready with me:

I have picked my favorite denim short-shorts

  1. First chose which type of shorts you like and you are comfortable with it, I have worn my denim shorts that I love it and according to your shorts that you have picked select your top.
  2. White denim shorts are best for summers I love it so with that you can go with any sexy tops like I carried was black top, no t-shirts for this look because you want stylish and sexy look.
  3. Go with top not with t-shirt, with white color you can pair it with red, purple, blue top etc. all this color goes perfectly with white shorts but mine favorite is black so I paired it with very elegant sleeveless top.
  4. With shorts and top you can pair some stylish pairs of sandals to give some fashionable look rather than shoes
  5. For hands one simple classy golden bracelet.
  6. If you have curly hair, ironing is the best way to give totally new look, keep your hair open to be more stylish.
  7. A black or golden SATCHELS bag to add more stylish look.
  8. Eye makeup should be nude color shade that will neither too light nor too heavy on your face.
  9. My lipstick color was Vibrant Warm Orange / Matte you can go with red or any nude shade.
  10. I love long earrings so I paired it with my black and golden not too shiny earrings with it.
  11. For neck my top has built in neck piece in it that is add on to my look.
summer shorts
summer shorts

What All I used: H&M shorts, Michael Kors handbag, Sephora Makeup, Guess Earrings.

P.S: Whatever you wear is fashion, just believe in yourself and wear what makes you comfortable. Fashion is inner beauty.

 

4 thoughts on “Summer Shorts

Leave a comment