Convocation & Graduation Party Outfit

Convocation Outfit
Hello Angels, back again! was so busy with traveling and housework so couldn’t get time to write new blogs since few months. But yeah I am here again with this great month of May as known as graduation month too 🙂 The graduation and party is on, and I know it’s difficult to pick a dress like we need Maxi dress, or Short, or Flare, and if we decide that, we get stuck on other point like OMG now which color Black, nude, blue etc. But here I would like to let you know that all color suits on everyone. You just need to give preference to your choice, and what makes you comfortable.

Graduation Dress
P.S. My Graduation Pic was from few years back 😉

 

Different Kinds of Dresses:

 

⦁ Formal

⦁ Body Con

⦁ Fit and Flare/Short

⦁ Maxi

⦁ Causal

⦁ Mini

⦁ Short

Graduation Party Dress
My favorite color is Black, and I have decided to wear black short tube classy outfit. The dress was look immensely classy, and comfy. I wore that on my commencement as well as in the graduation/farewell party.

 

Get Ready With Me:

 

  1. First thing you need is Shape-wear to wear inside the dress. You can either wear body shaper, or Thai slimmer. I would recommend choosing dark color like black.
  2. Wearing dress with Nude sandal gives you the Perfect look! Since the outfit color is dark, would recommend choosing light color of Sandal to give it a classier look. As you can see, in pictures, I wore long lace up black sandal for the party look but Nude color sandal for daytime convocation.
  3. You can wear small diamond cut earring to have a format look during graduation. During the convocation party you can wear silver long diamond earrings along with clutch to add more stylish look.
  4. For hands just a classy watch, and for night party one simple classy diamond Bracelet.
  5. If you have curly hair, ironing is the best way to give totally new look; I wanted to give some elegant touch by ironing my hair straight.
  6. Makeup should be light to keep it more natural as possible.

 

Commencement
What All I used:  Dress: From Globus Shopping Mall, Bombay. My friend’s Designer Sister made sandal (Black Lace up)

 

P.S: Whatever you wear is fashion, just believe in yourself and wear what makes you comfortable. Fashion is inner beauty.

 

5 thoughts on “Convocation & Graduation Party Outfit

Leave a comment